Shenward Brand

As you may be aware, we have rebranded our practice to Shenward LLP from 3 April 2018.

Over the past 30 years, Rajeev Accountants has grown from strength to strength to where we stand today. We are extremely grateful for the support you have continued to provide us and especially to my father, Rajeev, as he worked very hard to establish our practice.

With your support, we are committed to become the largest provider of professional services in the region. And to achieve this, we believe that it is the right decision to rebrand our practice to Shenward.

The purpose of rebranding our practice is to give a fresh and modern outlook to our clients, our network and the wider market. Over time, our service portfolio has expanded, and we do not consider ourselves to be a conventional accountant. Our ethos, commitment and brand stretch far beyond that and we strive to add as much value to you and your business. It is therefore important that our brand conveys who we truly are, our values and our long-lasting commitment to provide exceptional client service.

The transition to Shenward will not result in any changes in our team, management and work ethic – you will continue to interact with the same members of our team. We must be clear that we shall continue as an independent firm of chartered accountants and business advisors as we have done through the banner of Rajeev Accountants. Our new website and email addresses are noted below. Our telephone numbers will remain unchanged.

If you ever wish to discuss the transition, please do not hesitate to speak with us. We thank you for your continued support.

Kind regards

Sherad Dewedi
Managing Partner
Shenward LLP

Website: www.shenward.com  Email: hello@shenward.com

Rajeev Dewedi. Senior Partner rajeev@shenward.com

Sherad Dewedi. Managing Partner sherad@shenward.com

Sarita Dewedi sarita@shenward.com

Sonal Dewedi sonal@shenward.com

Arif Mahmood. Associate arif@shenward.com

Hamid Ilyas. Accounts Manager hamid@shenward.com

Prahlad Lakhotia. Accounts Manager prahlad@shenward.com

Mumtaz Hussain. Senior Accountant mumtaz@shenward.com

Manali Zaveri. Accountant manali@shenward.com

David Cawthorne Chartered FCIPD. Human Resources Advisor david@shenward.com

Alistair Hume Dip SM, MIIRSM. Health & Safety Advisor alistair@shenward.com

Adam Sadiq. Payroll Manager adam@shenward.com

Ummair Asif. Accounts Assistant ummair@shenward.com

Joshua Myers. VAT & Accounts Assistant joshua@shenward.com